Flood Areas 2018



02.21 Flood Areas

The map of flood areas defined for the State of Berlin illustrates the location of the five flood areas as stipulated on 23 October 2018 (GVBl. 27 November 2018): Erpe, Müggelspree and Gosener Wiesen, Panke, Tegeler Fließ flood and Untere Havel / Untere Spree. 02.21 Flood Areas