Umwelt  

 

Lärmaktionsplan 2013-2018

Kontakt


Die Federführung der Lärmaktionsplanung liegt bei der Senatsverwaltung für Umwelt, Verkehr und Klimaschutz.

Senatsverwaltung für Umwelt, Verkehr und Klimaschutz
Brückenstraße 6
10179 Berlin
Fax: 030 9025-2524

Horst Diekmann
Tel.: 030 9025-2345
E-Mail: horst.diekmann@senuvk.berlin.de

Jörg Kaptain
Tel.: 030 9025-2323
E-Mail: joerg.kaptain@senuvk.berlin.de

Maike Diechmann
Tel.: 030 9025-2293
E-Mail: maike.diechmann@senuvk.berlin.de

Dr. Dorothea Salz
Tel.: 030 9025-2394
E-Mail: dorothea.salz@senuvk.berlin.de

Manuel Frost
Tel.: 030 9025-2271
E-Mail: manuel.frost@senuvk.berlin.de

Schallschutzfensterprogramm

Andreas Bauer
Tel.: 030 9025-2354
E-Mail: andreas.bauer@senuvk.berlin.de

Stephanie Marschner
Tel.: 030 9025-2261
E-Mail: stephanie.marschner@senuvk.berlin.de