You have been redirected. Unfortunately the chosen date has expired.

Show available dates


Blue Man Group

Berlin's favorite show experience is back! The connection between the audience and the Blue Men is intense and surprising - during the show as well as before and after. Autumn Special: Up to 25% discount!

Image 1
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • BMG
Autumn Special: Berlin.de users can save up to 25% on ticket purchases until 31 October 2022. Select the option "Herbst-Special 2022" when booking to benefit from the promotion.

When Blue Man Group let the bass beat of their drums sound for the first time at Potsdamer Platz in spring 2004, nobody suspected that the deep roar would one day be part of the creative heartbeat of Berlin. Blue Men - perennial favorites. A lot has happened to Blue Man Group in the last 16 years, but one thing has remained the same: Blue Man Group continues to enjoy unwavering popularity among Berliners and tourists alike, and has become the most successful long-run show in the German capital over the years. And we have no intention whatsoever of changing this in any way. On the contrary! 

Blue Man Group wouldn't be Blue Man Group if they didn't reinvent themselves from time to time. The word standstill does not exist in the Blue Man Group universe. That's why Blue Man Group is always new, always different and always surprising.

The connection between the audience and Blue Man is always intense, deep and surprising. During the show as well as before and after. Already when entering the Stage Bluemax Theater the borders between stage and auditorium become more and more blurred. As a visitor you are very close. In addition to familiar elements such as Feast, Gumballs and Marshmallows and the paintdrumming that has become a trademark, current topics around social media, connectivity and technology as well as virtual reality will make their way into our show. And it will do so in exactly the way you wouldn't expect, guaranteed. Promise! 

Blue Man Group is unique in Germany. This 'Blue Man Group' only exists in Berlin! Therefore: Join the Party. Celebrate Life!

Blue Man Group in Berlin

Runtime: Tue, 29/11/2022 to Sun, 30/07/2023

Book tickets for this dateOrder online

Public transportation

Train (S-Bahn)
Underground
Bus
Train

All dates and tickets

10 of 264 dates

Similar events

© Eventim

Steffen Henssler - #Manche Mögens Heiss! Henssler live!

Steffen Hensslers große Hallentour: „Manche Mögens Heiss – Henssler live“ TV-Koch Steffen Henssler will es wissen. Nach seiner Unplugged-Clubtour im Herbst 2019 kehrt er 2020 auf die großen Bühnen des Landes zurück. Dort präsentiert der Weltrekordhalter... more

Next date:
Steffen Henssler - #Manche Mögens Heiss!
Date:
Friday, 21/April/2023 20:00
Venue:
Tempodrom
Address:
Möckernstraße 10, 10963 Berlin-Kreuzberg
Price:
from €41.40
Order online

The help page for the event calendar answers common questions.. Information about coperations and imprint can be found on our page about partners and terms and conditions.

Sie wurden weitergeleitet. Der gewählte Termin ist leider abgelaufen.

Verfügbare Termine ansehen


Blue Man Group

Die farbenfrohe und mitreißende Erlebnis-Show! Die Verbindung zwischen Publikum und Blue Man ist immer intensiv, tief und überraschend. Sowohl während der Show als auch davor und danach. Herbst-Special: Bis zu 25 % Rabatt!

Bild 1
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • BMG
Herbst-Special: Bis 31. Oktober 2022 können Berlin.de-Nutzer bis zu 25 % beim Ticketkauf sparen. Wählen Sie bei der Buchung die Option "Herbst-Special 2022", um von der Aktion zu profitieren.

Als Blue Man Group im Frühjahr 2004 am Potsdamer Platz das erste Mal den Bassschlag ihrer Drums ertönen ließ, ahnte niemand, dass das tiefe Wummern einmal den kreativen Herzschlag Berlins mitbestimmen würde. Blaue Männer – Dauerbrenner. In den letzten 16 Jahren ist bei Blue Man Group viel passiert, aber eines ist gleich geblieben: Blue Man Group erfreut sich nach wie vor einer ungebrochenen Beliebtheit bei Berlinern und Touristen und hat sich über die Jahre zur erfolgreichsten Long-Run-Show in der deutschen Hauptstadt entwickelt. Und wir haben keineswegs vor, dies irgendwie zu ändern. Im Gegenteil!

Blue Man Group wäre nicht Blue Man Group, wenn sie sich nicht von Zeit zu Zeit neu erfinden würden. Das Wort Stillstand gibt es im Blue Man Group-Universum nicht. Dadurch ist Blue Man Group immer wieder neu, immer wieder anders und immer wieder überraschend.

Grenzen zwischen Bühne und Zuschauerraum verschwinden

Die Verbindung zwischen Publikum und Blue Man ist dabei immer intensiv, tief und überraschend. Sowohl während der Show als auch davor und danach. Bereits beim Betreten des Stage Bluemax Theaters werden die Grenzen zwischen Bühne und Zuschauerraum mehr und mehr verwischt. Als Besucher ist man ganz nah dran. Neben bekannten Elementen wie Feast, Gumballs and Marshmallows und dem zum Markenzeichen gewordenen Paintdrumming, werden aktuelle Themen rund um soziale Medien, Konnektivität und Technologie sowie Virtual Reality Einzug in unsere Show halten. Und dies genau so, wie man es garantiert nicht erwartet. Versprochen!

Blue Man Group ist in Deutschland einzigartig. Diese Blue Man Group` gibt es nur in Berlin! Von daher gilt: Join the Party. Celebrate Life!

Blue Man Group in Berlin

Laufzeit: Di, 22.11.2022 bis So, 30.07.2023

Tickets für diesen Termin buchenOnline bestellen

Nahverkehr

S-Bahn
U-Bahn
Bus
Regional­bahn

Alle Termine und Tickets

10 von insgesamt 264 Terminen

Alternative Veranstaltungen

© Eventim

Steffen Henssler - #Manche Mögens Heiss! Henssler live!

Steffen Hensslers große Hallentour: „Manche Mögens Heiss – Henssler live“ TV-Koch Steffen Henssler will es wissen. Nach seiner Unplugged-Clubtour im Herbst 2019 kehrt er 2020 auf die großen Bühnen des Landes zurück. Dort präsentiert der Weltrekordhalter... mehr

Nächster Termin:
Steffen Henssler - #Manche Mögens Heiss!
Termin:
Freitag, 21. April 2023, 20:00 Uhr
Ort:
Tempodrom
Adresse:
Möckernstraße 10, 10963 Berlin-Kreuzberg
Preis:
ab 41,40 €
Online bestellen

Fragen zum Veranstaltungskalender beantwortet unsere Hilfe. Nutzungsbedingungen finden Sie unter Informationen zu unseren Partnern und Nutzungsbedingungen.