The Best of Black Gospel

Mission Hope Tour

This choir unites a selection of the best gospel singers from the USA: The sensational gospel forrmation will come to Germany again in 2022 with its Mission Hope Tour.

Quelle: Reservix-System

The exceptional artists sing the most famous and beautiful gospel songs in a two-hour program, accompanied instrumentally. You will hear world-famous titles such as: "Oh Happy Day", "Joshua fit the Battle", "Down by the Riverside", "Walk in Jerusalem", "Amazing Grace", "Go Down Moses", "Oh How I Love Jesus", "Agnus Dei", "This Little Light Of Mine".

This unique choir is an amalgamation of the hottest artists on the US gospel scene. Some members of the choir have already worked with such famous artists as Diana Ross, Lionel Richie and Stevie Wonder, for example, have been on tour with them, or have participated in their albums. They have also played leading roles in musicals such as "Sister Act" and the gospel musical "Amacing Grace".

Since 1999, the choir has been touring Europe for 2 months at a time. In the meantime, it has become one of the most sought-after gospel choirs in Germany and Europe. Their success is certainly also based on the fact that they know their audience very well and regularly include them in their concerts! With the quality of this choir, every concert is an exceptional concert, where the "Good News" is always in the foreground - 'goosebumps feeling' is guaranteed.

This fantastic choir has already been able to inspire over 1 million concertgoers!

Book tickets for this dateOrder online

All dates and tickets

2 of 2 dates

Similar events

The help page for the event calendar answers common questions.. Information about coperations and imprint can be found on our page about partners and terms and conditions.

The Best of Black Gospel

Mission Hope Tour

Dieser Chor vereint eine Auswahl der besten Gospelsänger und Sängerinnen aus den USA: Die sensationelle Gospel-Forrmation kommt mit ihrer Mission Hope Tour auch 2022 wieder nach Deutschland.

Quelle: Reservix-System

Die Ausnahme-Künstler singen die bekanntesten und schönsten Gospelsongs in einem zweistündigen Programm, instrumental begleitet. Zu hören sein werden weltbekannte Titel wie: “Oh Happy Day”, “Joshua fit the Battle”, “Down by the Riverside”, “Walk in Jerusalem”, "Amazing Grace", "Go Down Moses", "Oh How I Love Jesus", "Agnus Dei", "This Little Light Of Mine".

Dieser einzigartige Chor ist eine Zusammenführung der angesagtesten Künstler der US- Gospelszene. Einige Mitglieder des Chores haben bereits mit so berühmten Künstlern wie zum Beispiel Diana Ross, Lionel Richie und Stevie Wonder zusammengearbeitet, waren mit ihnen auf Tournee, oder haben auf deren Alben mitgewirkt. Auch haben sie in Musicals wie "Sister Act" oder im Gospelmusical "Amacing Grace" Hauptrollen übernommen.

Seit 1999 geht der Chor für 2 Monate auf Europatournee. Inzwischen ist er einer der gefragtesten Gospelchöre in Deutschland und Europa. Ihr Erfolg basiert ganz sicher auch auf der Tatsache, dass sie ihr Publikum genau kennen und regelmäßig in die Konzerte mit einbeziehen! Bei der Qualität dieses Chores ist jedes Konzert ein Ausnahmekonzert, bei dem die "Gute Nachricht" immer im Vordergrund steht - ´Gänsehautfeeling´ ist garantiert.

Bereits über 1 Millionen Konzertbesucher konnte dieser fantastische Chor begeistern!

Nächster Termin: Mission Hope Tour

Tickets für diesen Termin buchenOnline bestellen

Alternative Veranstaltungen

Quelle: Reservix-System

1. ADVENT in Katerbow – CHORKONZERT

Advent, Advent, ein Lichtlein brennt… Der Kammerchor „Cantamus“ aus Potsdam lädt am 1. Advent zu einem schwungvollen Konzert für Jung und Alt. Stimmungsvolle Titel, Gospel und Spirituals und natürlich Musik für beste Weihnachtsstimmung stehen auf dem... mehr

Nächster Termin:
Temnitzer-Orgeltage Netzeband
Termin:
Samstag, 26. November 2022, 17:00 Uhr
Ort:
Temnitzer Kirchen - Kirche Katerbow
Adresse:
Dorfstraße 20, 16818 Temnitzquell
Preis:
ab 10,00 €
Online bestellen

Fragen zum Veranstaltungskalender beantwortet unsere Hilfe. Nutzungsbedingungen finden Sie unter Informationen zu unseren Partnern und Nutzungsbedingungen.