Current language: English

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Vladimir Jurowski, Arditti Quartet, Irvine Arditti, Ashot Sarkissjan, Ralf Ehlers, Lucas Fels

Morton FeldmanString Quartet and OrchestraIrvine Arditti Violine, Ashot Sarkissjan Violine, Ralf Ehlers Viola, Lucas Fels VioloncelloAnton BrucknerSymphonie Nr. 7 E-Dur


A visual map representation follows.Skip map

Show on map

End of map.

Public transportation

All dates and tickets

2 of 2 dates

The help page for the event calendar answers common questions.. Information about coperations and imprint can be found on our page about partners and terms and conditions.