Current language: English

Orchestra di Santa Cecilia, Daniil Trifonov, Jakub Hrusa

Gershwin: »Cuban Overture«

Gershwin: »Concerto in F«

Rachmaninow: Symphonische Tänze op. 45

Orchestra Dell’Accademia Nazionale Di Santa Cecilia Roma

Daniil Trifonov - Klavier

Jakub Hruša - Leitung

Runtime: Tue, 14/05/2024 to Tue, 14/05/2024

Book tickets for this date


A visual map representation follows.Skip map

Show on map

End of map.

Public transportation

The help page for the event calendar answers common questions.. Information about coperations and imprint can be found on our page about partners and terms and conditions.