Igor Levit


Der Pianist Igor Levit spielt in der Philharmonie Berlin folgende Werke:

  • Brahms: Sechs Choralvorspiele aus op. 122 (arr. von Ferruccio Busoni BV B 50)
  • Hersch: »Variations on a Folksong«
  • Wagner: Vorspiel zu »Tristan und Isolde« WWV 90 (arr. von Zoltán Kocsis)
  • Liszt: Sonate h-moll S. 178

Runtime: Wed, 07/12/2022 to Sat, 15/04/2023

Book tickets for this dateOrder online

Public transportation

Train (S-Bahn)

Similar events

The help page for the event calendar answers common questions.. Information about coperations and imprint can be found on our page about partners and terms and conditions.