Events ยป Search

Philharmonie Berlin

Address:
10785  Berlin - Mitte

Scheduled dates in June 2017

When: Wed, 28.06.2017, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 29.06.2017, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 30.06.2017, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in July 2017

When: Sat, 01.07.2017, 14:00 .
When: Sat, 01.07.2017, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in August 2017

When: Thu, 31.08.2017, 19:00 .

Scheduled dates in September 2017

When: Sat, 02.09.2017, 19:00 .
When: Sun, 03.09.2017, 19:00 .
When: Tue, 05.09.2017, 19:00 .
When: Wed, 06.09.2017, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 07.09.2017, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 09.09.2017, 19:00 .
When: Sun, 10.09.2017, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 11.09.2017, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 12.09.2017, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 13.09.2017, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 14.09.2017, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 15.09.2017, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 16.09.2017, 19:00 .
When: Mon, 18.09.2017, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in November 2017

When: Mon, 06.11.2017, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 07.11.2017, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 20.11.2017, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 21.11.2017, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 23.11.2017, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in December 2017

Scheduled dates in January 2018

Scheduled dates in February 2018

When: Sun, 18.02.2018, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 19.02.2018, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 26.02.2018, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in March 2018

When: Mon, 05.03.2018, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 24.03.2018, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 29.03.2018, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 31.03.2018, 16:00 .

Scheduled dates in April 2018

Scheduled dates in May 2018

Scheduled dates in June 2018

Scheduled dates in October 2018

When: Tue, 23.10.2018, 19:30 .