Events » Search

Philharmonie Berlin

Address:
10785  Berlin - Mitte

Public transportation

Train (S-Bahn)
Bus
Train

Scheduled dates in May 2015

When: Thu, 28.05.2015, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 29.05.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 30.05.2015, 19:00 .
When: Sun, 31.05.2015, 16:00 .
When: Sun, 31.05.2015, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in June 2015

When: Thu, 04.06.2015, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 05.06.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 06.06.2015, 19:00 .
When: Sat, 06.06.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 07.06.2015, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 09.06.2015, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 10.06.2015, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 11.06.2015, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 12.06.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 13.06.2015, 19:00 .
When: Sun, 14.06.2015, 11:00 .
When: Mon, 15.06.2015, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 17.06.2015, 18:00 .
When: Sat, 20.06.2015, 14:00 .
When: Sat, 20.06.2015, 16:30 .
When: Sat, 20.06.2015, 19:00 .
When: Mon, 22.06.2015, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 23.06.2015, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 26.06.2015, 20:30 .
When: Sat, 27.06.2015, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in July 2015

Scheduled dates in September 2015

When: Wed, 02.09.2015, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 03.09.2015, 19:00 .
When: Fri, 04.09.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 05.09.2015, 17:00 .
When: Sat, 05.09.2015, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 07.09.2015, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 08.09.2015, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 09.09.2015, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 10.09.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 12.09.2015, 17:00 .
When: Sat, 12.09.2015, 19:00 .
When: Sat, 12.09.2015, 22:00 .
When: Sun, 13.09.2015, 11:00 .
When: Sun, 13.09.2015, 17:00 .
When: Sun, 13.09.2015, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 14.09.2015, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 18.09.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 19.09.2015, 19:00 .
When: Sun, 20.09.2015, 11:00 .
When: Sun, 20.09.2015, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in October 2015

When: Sun, 04.10.2015, 17:00 .
When: Wed, 07.10.2015, 18:00 .
When: Sun, 11.10.2015, 17:00 .
When: Thu, 15.10.2015, 18:00 .
When: Sun, 18.10.2015, 17:00 .
When: Mon, 19.10.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 24.10.2015, 17:00 .
When: Mon, 26.10.2015, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in November 2015

When: Wed, 11.11.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 22.11.2015, 11:00 .

Scheduled dates in December 2015

Scheduled dates in January 2016

Scheduled dates in February 2016

Scheduled dates in March 2016

When: Sat, 05.03.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 19.03.2016, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 21.03.2016, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 22.03.2016, 19:00 .
When: Thu, 24.03.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 26.03.2016, 16:00 .

Scheduled dates in April 2016

When: Sun, 10.04.2016, 11:00 .

Scheduled dates in May 2016

When: Mon, 30.05.2016, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 31.05.2016, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in June 2016

In der Nähe

Das Wetter

Wetterlage wolkig
4°C / 20°C
Weitere Aussichten…

Over 25 Accor hotels in Berlin

Accor
Accor welcomes you to over 25 modern and unique hotels in Berlin. Enjoy the special ambience and hospitality for a small price e.g. at Mercure, Novotel, ibis... more »

Find Hotels in Berlin

Hotel in Berlin
Find and book your ideal hotel in Berlin more »

Bed & Breakfast in Berlin

Symbolbild Pensionen
Search and book affordable and centrally located pensions in Berlin more »

DDR Museum - Berlin's interactive museum 

DDR Museum
A hands-on experience of history: What was life like under socialism, between the Wall and State Security, nudism and Spreewald gherkins? more » 

Events & Festivals in Berlin

concert in berlin
Events and festivals in Berlin: Highlights of the Berlin culture programme, tips for theater, opera, concerts, movies, trade fairs and more »

Ticket Search in English

Tickets
Find & buy tickets online for concerts, events and more »

Photo Galleries in German

Berlin
Pictures of sights, monuments, places of interest and more »