Events » Search

Philharmonie Berlin

Address:
10785  Berlin - Mitte

Public transportation

Train (S-Bahn)
Bus
Train

Scheduled dates in June 2016

Scheduled dates in September 2016

When: Sat, 03.09.2016, 19:00 .
When: Sun, 04.09.2016, 19:00 .
When: Tue, 06.09.2016, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 08.09.2016, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 09.09.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 10.09.2016, 19:00 .
When: Sun, 11.09.2016, 11:00 .
When: Tue, 13.09.2016, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 14.09.2016, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 15.09.2016, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 16.09.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 17.09.2016, 19:00 .
When: Mon, 19.09.2016, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 20.09.2016, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in October 2016

When: Sun, 09.10.2016, 16:00 .
When: Wed, 12.10.2016, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 24.10.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 30.10.2016, 15:00 .

Scheduled dates in November 2016

When: Tue, 08.11.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 13.11.2016, 16:00 .
When: Tue, 15.11.2016, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 16.11.2016, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 18.11.2016, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 23.11.2016, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in December 2016

Scheduled dates in January 2017

Scheduled dates in February 2017

When: Wed, 01.02.2017, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 03.02.2017, 19:00 .
When: Sat, 04.02.2017, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 06.02.2017, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in March 2017

When: Mon, 13.03.2017, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 21.03.2017, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 25.03.2017, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 29.03.2017, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in April 2017

When: Fri, 07.04.2017, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 11.04.2017, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 12.04.2017, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 15.04.2017, 16:00 .
When: Mon, 17.04.2017, 19:00 .

Scheduled dates in May 2017

When: Sun, 07.05.2017, 11:00 .

Scheduled dates in June 2017

When: Mon, 05.06.2017, 20:00 .

Over 27 Accor hotels in Berlin

Accor Hotels in Berlin
Accor welcomes you to over 27 modern and unique hotels in Berlin. Enjoy the special ambience and hospitality for a small price e.g. at Mercure, Novotel, ibis... more »

Find Hotels in Berlin

Hotel in Berlin
Find and book your ideal hotel in Berlin more »

Bed & Breakfast in Berlin

Symbolbild Pensionen
Search and book affordable and centrally located pensions in Berlin more »

The Berlin tourist pass

Berlin Welcome Card - VisitBerlin
Explore Berlin and take advantage of the Berlin WelcomeCard! Unlimited travel and savings of up to 50%. more »

Events & Festivals in Berlin

concert in berlin
Events and festivals in Berlin: Highlights of the Berlin culture programme, tips for theater, opera, concerts, movies, trade fairs and more »

Attractions & Sights

Brandenburg Tor
Berlin’s top attractions, palaces and monuments with address, photos, public transport details and more »

Ticket Search in English

Tickets
Find & buy tickets online for concerts, events and more »

Berlin Photo Galleries in German

Berlin
Pictures of sights, monuments, places of interest and more »