Events » Search

Philharmonie Berlin

Address:
10785  Berlin - Mitte

Public transportation

Train (S-Bahn)
Bus
Train

Scheduled dates in July 2015

When: Fri, 03.07.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 04.07.2015, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in August 2015

When: Fri, 28.08.2015, 19:00 .
When: Sun, 30.08.2015, 18:00 .

Scheduled dates in September 2015

When: Tue, 01.09.2015, 19:30 .
When: Thu, 03.09.2015, 19:00 .
When: Thu, 03.09.2015, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 04.09.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 05.09.2015, 19:00 .
When: Sat, 05.09.2015, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 07.09.2015, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 08.09.2015, 13:00 .
When: Tue, 08.09.2015, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 09.09.2015, 18:30 .
When: Wed, 09.09.2015, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 10.09.2015, 18:00 .
When: Sat, 12.09.2015, 19:00 .
When: Sat, 12.09.2015, 22:00 .
When: Sat, 12.09.2015, 22:00 .
When: Sun, 13.09.2015, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 14.09.2015, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 15.09.2015, 13:00 .
When: Fri, 18.09.2015, 18:30 .
When: Fri, 18.09.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 19.09.2015, 19:00 .
When: Sat, 19.09.2015, 22:00 .
When: Sun, 20.09.2015, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 22.09.2015, 13:00 .
When: Tue, 22.09.2015, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 23.09.2015, 18:00 .
When: Sun, 27.09.2015, 11:00 .
When: Tue, 29.09.2015, 13:00 .

Scheduled dates in October 2015

When: Thu, 01.10.2015, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 02.10.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 03.10.2015, 19:00 .
When: Sun, 04.10.2015, 11:00 .
When: Sun, 04.10.2015, 17:00 .
When: Sun, 04.10.2015, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 06.10.2015, 13:00 .
When: Wed, 07.10.2015, 18:00 .
When: Wed, 07.10.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 10.10.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 11.10.2015, 17:00 .
When: Sun, 11.10.2015, 17:00 .
When: Sun, 11.10.2015, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 12.10.2015, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 13.10.2015, 13:00 .
When: Wed, 14.10.2015, 18:00 .
When: Thu, 15.10.2015, 18:00 .
When: Fri, 16.10.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 18.10.2015, 16:00 .
When: Sun, 18.10.2015, 17:00 .
When: Mon, 19.10.2015, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 20.10.2015, 13:00 .
When: Tue, 20.10.2015, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 21.10.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 24.10.2015, 17:00 .
When: Sat, 24.10.2015, 17:30 .
When: Sat, 24.10.2015, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 26.10.2015, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 27.10.2015, 13:00 .
When: Tue, 27.10.2015, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 28.10.2015, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 30.10.2015, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in November 2015

When: Sun, 01.11.2015, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 03.11.2015, 13:00 .
When: Tue, 03.11.2015, 20:30 .
When: Wed, 04.11.2015, 20:30 .
When: Thu, 05.11.2015, 20:30 .
When: Fri, 06.11.2015, 20:30 .
When: Sat, 07.11.2015, 10:00 .
When: Sat, 07.11.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 07.11.2015, 20:30 .
When: Sun, 08.11.2015, 11:00 .
When: Tue, 10.11.2015, 13:00 .
When: Tue, 10.11.2015, 19:30 .
When: Tue, 10.11.2015, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 11.11.2015, 18:00 .
When: Wed, 11.11.2015, 19:30 .
When: Wed, 11.11.2015, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 12.11.2015, 19:30 .
When: Fri, 13.11.2015, 19:30 .
When: Fri, 13.11.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 14.11.2015, 19:30 .
When: Sun, 15.11.2015, 16:00 .
When: Mon, 16.11.2015, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 17.11.2015, 13:00 .
When: Tue, 17.11.2015, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 19.11.2015, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 20.11.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 21.11.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 21.11.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 22.11.2015, 11:00 .
When: Tue, 24.11.2015, 13:00 .
When: Fri, 27.11.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 28.11.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 28.11.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 29.11.2015, 16:00 .
When: Sun, 29.11.2015, 17:00 .

Scheduled dates in December 2015

When: Tue, 01.12.2015, 13:00 .
When: Tue, 01.12.2015, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 02.12.2015, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 04.12.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 05.12.2015, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 08.12.2015, 13:00 .
When: Wed, 09.12.2015, 18:00 .
When: Wed, 09.12.2015, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 11.12.2015, 11:30 .
When: Sat, 12.12.2015, 11:30 .
When: Tue, 15.12.2015, 13:00 .
When: Sat, 19.12.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 20.12.2015, 11:00 .
When: Sun, 20.12.2015, 15:00 .
When: Mon, 21.12.2015, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 22.12.2015, 13:00 .
When: Wed, 23.12.2015, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 23.12.2015, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 29.12.2015, 13:00 .
When: Wed, 30.12.2015, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in January 2016

When: Fri, 01.01.2016, 15:00 .
When: Sat, 02.01.2016, 15:30 .
When: Sun, 03.01.2016, 15:00 .
When: Sun, 03.01.2016, 15:30 .
When: Tue, 05.01.2016, 13:00 .
When: Wed, 06.01.2016, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 12.01.2016, 13:00 .
When: Tue, 12.01.2016, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 13.01.2016, 18:00 .
When: Wed, 13.01.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 17.01.2016, 11:00 .
When: Tue, 19.01.2016, 13:00 .
When: Sat, 23.01.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 24.01.2016, 18:00 .
When: Mon, 25.01.2016, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 26.01.2016, 13:00 .
When: Tue, 26.01.2016, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 27.01.2016, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 29.01.2016, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in February 2016

When: Mon, 01.02.2016, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 02.02.2016, 13:00 .
When: Fri, 05.02.2016, 11:30 .
When: Sat, 06.02.2016, 11:30 .
When: Mon, 08.02.2016, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 09.02.2016, 13:00 .
When: Tue, 09.02.2016, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 10.02.2016, 18:00 .
When: Sun, 14.02.2016, 11:00 .
When: Sun, 14.02.2016, 17:00 .
When: Sun, 14.02.2016, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 16.02.2016, 13:00 .
When: Thu, 18.02.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 20.02.2016, 10:00 .
When: Sat, 20.02.2016, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 22.02.2016, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 23.02.2016, 13:00 .
When: Wed, 24.02.2016, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 25.02.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 27.02.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 28.02.2016, 11:00 .
When: Mon, 29.02.2016, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in March 2016

When: Tue, 01.03.2016, 13:00 .
When: Tue, 01.03.2016, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 02.03.2016, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 03.03.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 05.03.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 06.03.2016, 11:00 .
When: Sun, 06.03.2016, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 08.03.2016, 13:00 .
When: Tue, 08.03.2016, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 14.03.2016, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 15.03.2016, 13:00 .
When: Tue, 15.03.2016, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 16.03.2016, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 17.03.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 19.03.2016, 11:00 .
When: Sat, 19.03.2016, 14:00 .
When: Sat, 19.03.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 19.03.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 19.03.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 20.03.2016, 16:00 .
When: Sun, 20.03.2016, 18:00 .
When: Mon, 21.03.2016, 11:00 .
When: Mon, 21.03.2016, 15:00 .
When: Mon, 21.03.2016, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 22.03.2016, 11:00 .
When: Tue, 22.03.2016, 13:00 .
When: Tue, 22.03.2016, 14:00 .
When: Tue, 22.03.2016, 19:00 .
When: Wed, 23.03.2016, 18:00 .
When: Wed, 23.03.2016, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 24.03.2016, 14:00 .
When: Thu, 24.03.2016, 18:00 .
When: Thu, 24.03.2016, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 24.03.2016, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 25.03.2016, 11:00 .
When: Sat, 26.03.2016, 14:00 .
When: Sat, 26.03.2016, 16:00 .
When: Sat, 26.03.2016, 16:00 .
When: Sat, 26.03.2016, 18:00 .
When: Sat, 26.03.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 27.03.2016, 14:00 .
When: Mon, 28.03.2016, 11:00 .
When: Mon, 28.03.2016, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 29.03.2016, 13:00 .

Scheduled dates in April 2016

When: Fri, 01.04.2016, 11:30 .
When: Fri, 01.04.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 02.04.2016, 11:30 .
When: Sat, 02.04.2016, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 04.04.2016, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 05.04.2016, 13:00 .
When: Tue, 05.04.2016, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 05.04.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 10.04.2016, 11:00 .
When: Tue, 12.04.2016, 13:00 .
When: Wed, 13.04.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 16.04.2016, 17:00 .
When: Tue, 19.04.2016, 13:00 .
When: Tue, 19.04.2016, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 20.04.2016, 18:00 .
When: Wed, 20.04.2016, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 21.04.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 23.04.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 24.04.2016, 16:00 .
When: Tue, 26.04.2016, 13:00 .
When: Tue, 26.04.2016, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 28.04.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 30.04.2016, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in May 2016

When: Sun, 01.05.2016, 11:00 .
When: Tue, 03.05.2016, 13:00 .
When: Tue, 03.05.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 07.05.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 07.05.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 08.05.2016, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 10.05.2016, 13:00 .
When: Wed, 11.05.2016, 18:00 .
When: Wed, 11.05.2016, 19:00 .
When: Thu, 12.05.2016, 19:00 .
When: Thu, 12.05.2016, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 13.05.2016, 19:00 .
When: Sat, 14.05.2016, 14:00 .
When: Sun, 15.05.2016, 15:00 .
When: Tue, 17.05.2016, 13:00 .
When: Wed, 18.05.2016, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 19.05.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 22.05.2016, 16:00 .
When: Tue, 24.05.2016, 13:00 .
When: Tue, 24.05.2016, 18:00 .
When: Tue, 24.05.2016, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 25.05.2016, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 27.05.2016, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 29.05.2016, 11:30 .
When: Sun, 29.05.2016, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 30.05.2016, 11:30 .
When: Mon, 30.05.2016, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 31.05.2016, 13:00 .
When: Tue, 31.05.2016, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in June 2016

When: Sat, 04.06.2016, 22:00 .
When: Tue, 07.06.2016, 13:00 .
When: Tue, 07.06.2016, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 08.06.2016, 18:00 .
When: Fri, 10.06.2016, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 14.06.2016, 13:00 .
When: Fri, 17.06.2016, 17:30 .
When: Mon, 20.06.2016, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 21.06.2016, 13:00 .
When: Fri, 24.06.2016, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 28.06.2016, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 30.06.2016, 20:00 .
In der Nähe

Das Wetter

Wetterlage sonnig
19°C / 37°C
Weitere Aussichten…

Over 27 Accor hotels in Berlin

AccorHotels
Accor welcomes you to over 27 modern and unique hotels in Berlin. Enjoy the special ambience and hospitality for a small price e.g. at Mercure, Novotel, ibis... more »

Find Hotels in Berlin

Hotel in Berlin
Find and book your ideal hotel in Berlin more »

Bed & Breakfast in Berlin

Symbolbild Pensionen
Search and book affordable and centrally located pensions in Berlin more »

Events & Festivals in Berlin

concert in berlin
Events and festivals in Berlin: Highlights of the Berlin culture programme, tips for theater, opera, concerts, movies, trade fairs and more »

Ticket Search in English

Tickets
Find & buy tickets online for concerts, events and more »

Photo Galleries in German

Berlin
Pictures of sights, monuments, places of interest and more »