Events » Search

Philharmonie Berlin

Address:
10785  Berlin - Mitte

Public transportation

Bus

Scheduled dates in January 2017

When: Sun, 22.01.2017, 11:00 .
When: Sun, 22.01.2017, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 28.01.2017, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 29.01.2017, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in February 2017

When: Wed, 01.02.2017, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 03.02.2017, 19:00 .
When: Sat, 04.02.2017, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 06.02.2017, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 08.02.2017, 20:30 .
When: Thu, 09.02.2017, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 12.02.2017, 16:00 .
When: Mon, 20.02.2017, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 24.02.2017, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 25.02.2017, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 26.02.2017, 16:00 .
When: Sun, 26.02.2017, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 27.02.2017, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in March 2017

When: Fri, 03.03.2017, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 13.03.2017, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 15.03.2017, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 21.03.2017, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 24.03.2017, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 25.03.2017, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 28.03.2017, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 29.03.2017, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 30.03.2017, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 31.03.2017, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in April 2017

When: Sat, 01.04.2017, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 02.04.2017, 11:00 .
When: Mon, 03.04.2017, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 07.04.2017, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 08.04.2017, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 10.04.2017, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 11.04.2017, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 12.04.2017, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 15.04.2017, 16:00 .
When: Mon, 17.04.2017, 19:00 .
When: Wed, 19.04.2017, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 22.04.2017, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 23.04.2017, 16:00 .
When: Sun, 30.04.2017, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in May 2017

When: Mon, 01.05.2017, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 07.05.2017, 11:00 .
When: Sun, 07.05.2017, 16:00 .
When: Wed, 10.05.2017, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 15.05.2017, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 21.05.2017, 16:00 .
When: Sun, 21.05.2017, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 22.05.2017, 20:30 .
When: Sun, 28.05.2017, 11:00 .
When: Sun, 28.05.2017, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in June 2017

When: Thu, 01.06.2017, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 04.06.2017, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 05.06.2017, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 11.06.2017, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 12.06.2017, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 14.06.2017, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 17.06.2017, 15:00 .
When: Sun, 18.06.2017, 11:00 .
When: Mon, 19.06.2017, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 22.06.2017, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 25.06.2017, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 28.06.2017, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 29.06.2017, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 30.06.2017, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in July 2017

When: Sat, 01.07.2017, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in September 2017

When: Sat, 02.09.2017, 19:00 .
When: Sun, 03.09.2017, 19:00 .
When: Tue, 05.09.2017, 19:00 .

Scheduled dates in November 2017

When: Mon, 20.11.2017, 20:00 .

Weather

max 4°C
min -2°C
Partly cloudy Extended Forecast »

Over 27 Accor hotels in Berlin

Accor Hotels in Berlin
Accor welcomes you to over 27 modern and unique hotels in Berlin. Enjoy the special ambience and hospitality for a small price e.g. at Mercure, Novotel, ibis... more »

Find Hotels in Berlin

Hotel in Berlin
Find and book your ideal hotel in Berlin more »

CineStar Imax at Sony Center 

Cinestar Imax Sony Center
Experience CineStar Imax at Sony Center for immersive, eye-popping entertainment. more » 

Bed & Breakfast in Berlin

Symbolbild Pensionen
Search and book affordable and centrally located pensions in Berlin more »

Events & Festivals in Berlin

Classic Open Air in Berlin
Events and festivals in Berlin: Highlights of the Berlin culture programme, tips for theater, opera, concerts, movies, trade fairs and more »

A must-see experience in Berlin 

Menschen Museum Berlin
Gunther von Hagens' Menschen Museum takes you on an inspiring journey underneath your skin. Visit us now at Berlin Alexanderplatz. more » 

Attractions & Sights

Brandenburg Tor
Berlin’s top attractions, palaces and monuments with address, photos, public transport details and more »

Ticket Search in English

Tickets
Find & buy tickets online for concerts, events and more »

The Berlin tourist pass

Berlin Welcome Card - VisitBerlin
Explore Berlin and take advantage of the Berlin WelcomeCard! Unlimited travel and savings of up to 50%. more »

Berlin Photo Galleries in German

Berlin
Pictures of sights, monuments, places of interest and more »