Direkt zum Inhalt der Seite springen
Events » Search

Haus der Berliner Festspiele

Address:
10719  Berlin - Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf
Public Transport:
Bus:
U-Bahnhöfe:

Scheduled dates in May 2014

When: Fri, 02.05.2014, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 02.05.2014, 19:30 .
When: Sat, 03.05.2014, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 03.05.2014, 18:00 .
When: Sun, 04.05.2014, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 05.05.2014, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 05.05.2014, 16:30 .
When: Mon, 05.05.2014, 19:30 .
When: Tue, 06.05.2014, 01:00 .
When: Tue, 06.05.2014, 19:30 .
When: Wed, 07.05.2014, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 08.05.2014, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 08.05.2014, 19:00 .
When: Fri, 09.05.2014, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 09.05.2014, 18:00 .
When: Sat, 10.05.2014, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 10.05.2014, 19:30 .
When: Sun, 11.05.2014, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 11.05.2014, 18:00 .
When: Sun, 11.05.2014, 18:30 .
When: Sun, 11.05.2014, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 11.05.2014, 21:00 .
When: Mon, 12.05.2014, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 12.05.2014, 14:30 .
When: Mon, 12.05.2014, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 13.05.2014, 01:00 .
When: Tue, 13.05.2014, 17:00 .
When: Tue, 13.05.2014, 19:00 .
When: Tue, 13.05.2014, 21:30 .
When: Wed, 14.05.2014, 01:00 .
When: Wed, 14.05.2014, 19:30 .
When: Thu, 15.05.2014, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 15.05.2014, 14:30 .
When: Thu, 15.05.2014, 19:30 .
When: Fri, 16.05.2014, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 16.05.2014, 22:00 .
When: Sat, 17.05.2014, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 17.05.2014, 17:00 .
When: Sat, 17.05.2014, 19:30 .
When: Sun, 18.05.2014, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 18.05.2014, 14:00 .
When: Sun, 18.05.2014, 16:30 .
When: Sun, 18.05.2014, 19:30 .
When: Thu, 22.05.2014, 19:00 .
When: Fri, 30.05.2014, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 30.05.2014, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 31.05.2014, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 31.05.2014, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in June 2014

When: Sun, 01.06.2014, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 01.06.2014, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 02.06.2014, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 02.06.2014, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 03.06.2014, 01:00 .
When: Tue, 03.06.2014, 20:00 .
When: Wed, 04.06.2014, 01:00 .
When: Wed, 04.06.2014, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 05.06.2014, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 05.06.2014, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 06.06.2014, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 06.06.2014, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 07.06.2014, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 07.06.2014, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 26.06.2014, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 26.06.2014, 23:00 .
When: Fri, 27.06.2014, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 27.06.2014, 23:00 .
When: Sat, 28.06.2014, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 28.06.2014, 23:00 .
When: Sun, 29.06.2014, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 29.06.2014, 21:00 .
When: Mon, 30.06.2014, 01:00 .

Scheduled dates in July 2014

When: Tue, 01.07.2014, 01:00 .
When: Wed, 02.07.2014, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 03.07.2014, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 04.07.2014, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 04.07.2014, 23:00 .
When: Sat, 05.07.2014, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 05.07.2014, 23:00 .
When: Sun, 06.07.2014, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 07.07.2014, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 07.07.2014, 21:00 .
When: Tue, 08.07.2014, 01:00 .
When: Wed, 09.07.2014, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 10.07.2014, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 10.07.2014, 23:00 .
When: Fri, 11.07.2014, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 11.07.2014, 23:00 .
When: Sat, 12.07.2014, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 13.07.2014, 01:00 .

Scheduled dates in September 2014

Scheduled dates in November 2014

When: Sat, 15.11.2014, 19:30 .
When: Sun, 16.11.2014, 18:00 .

Das Wetter

Wetterlage Gewitter
10°C / 21°C
Weitere Aussichten…

Over 25 Accor hotels in Berlin

Accor
Accor welcomes you to over 25 modern and unique hotels in Berlin. Enjoy the special ambience and hospitality for a small price e.g. at Mercure, Novotel, ibis... more »

Find Hotels in Berlin

Hotel in Berlin
Find and book your ideal hotel in Berlin more »

Bed & Breakfast in Berlin

Symbolbild Pensionen
Search and book affordable and centrally located pensions in Berlin more »

Events & Festivals in Berlin

concert in berlin
Events and festivals in Berlin: Highlights of the Berlin culture programme, tips for theater, opera, concerts, movies, trade fairs and more »

Ticket Search in English

Tickets
Find & buy tickets online for concerts, events and more »

Photo Galleries in German

Berlin
Pictures of sights, monuments, places of interest and more »