Events » Search

Haus der Berliner Festspiele

Address:
10719  Berlin - Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf

Public transportation

Underground
Bus

Scheduled dates in June 2015

When: Tue, 30.06.2015, 01:00 .
When: Tue, 30.06.2015, 19:00 .
When: Tue, 30.06.2015, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in July 2015

When: Wed, 01.07.2015, 01:00 .
When: Wed, 01.07.2015, 16:00 .
When: Wed, 01.07.2015, 18:30 .
When: Wed, 01.07.2015, 19:00 .
When: Thu, 02.07.2015, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 02.07.2015, 19:00 .
When: Fri, 03.07.2015, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 03.07.2015, 19:00 .
When: Fri, 03.07.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 04.07.2015, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 04.07.2015, 19:00 .
When: Sat, 04.07.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 05.07.2015, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 05.07.2015, 19:00 .
When: Sun, 05.07.2015, 21:00 .

Scheduled dates in August 2015

Scheduled dates in September 2015

When: Wed, 09.09.2015, 18:00 .
When: Wed, 09.09.2015, 19:30 .
When: Fri, 18.09.2015, 10:00 .
When: Fri, 18.09.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 19.09.2015, 17:00 .
When: Fri, 25.09.2015, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 26.09.2015, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 27.09.2015, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 28.09.2015, 01:00 .
When: Tue, 29.09.2015, 01:00 .
When: Wed, 30.09.2015, 01:00 .

Scheduled dates in October 2015

When: Thu, 01.10.2015, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 02.10.2015, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 18.10.2015, 20:00 .
When: Mon, 19.10.2015, 20:00 .
When: Tue, 20.10.2015, 20:00 .
When: Fri, 23.10.2015, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 24.10.2015, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in March 2016

When: Fri, 11.03.2016, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 12.03.2016, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 13.03.2016, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 14.03.2016, 01:00 .
When: Tue, 15.03.2016, 01:00 .
When: Wed, 16.03.2016, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 17.03.2016, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 18.03.2016, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 19.03.2016, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 20.03.2016, 01:00 .

Scheduled dates in May 2016

When: Fri, 06.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 07.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 08.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 09.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Tue, 10.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Wed, 11.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 12.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 13.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 14.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 15.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 16.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Tue, 17.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Wed, 18.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 19.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 20.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 21.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 22.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 23.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Tue, 24.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Wed, 25.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 26.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 27.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 28.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 29.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 30.05.2016, 01:00 .
When: Tue, 31.05.2016, 01:00 .

Scheduled dates in June 2016

When: Wed, 01.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 02.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 03.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 03.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 04.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 04.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 05.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 05.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 06.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 06.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Tue, 07.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Tue, 07.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Wed, 08.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Wed, 08.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 09.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 09.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 10.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 10.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 11.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 11.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 12.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 13.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Tue, 14.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Wed, 15.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 16.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 17.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 18.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 19.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 20.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Tue, 21.06.2016, 01:00 .
When: Wed, 22.06.2016, 01:00 .

Das Wetter

Wetterlage leicht bewölkt
17°C / 26°C
Weitere Aussichten…

Over 27 Accor hotels in Berlin

AccorHotels
Accor welcomes you to over 27 modern and unique hotels in Berlin. Enjoy the special ambience and hospitality for a small price e.g. at Mercure, Novotel, ibis... more »

Find Hotels in Berlin

Hotel in Berlin
Find and book your ideal hotel in Berlin more »

Bed & Breakfast in Berlin

Symbolbild Pensionen
Search and book affordable and centrally located pensions in Berlin more »

Events & Festivals in Berlin

concert in berlin
Events and festivals in Berlin: Highlights of the Berlin culture programme, tips for theater, opera, concerts, movies, trade fairs and more »

Ticket Search in English

Tickets
Find & buy tickets online for concerts, events and more »

Photo Galleries in German

Berlin
Pictures of sights, monuments, places of interest and more »