Direkt zum Inhalt der Seite springen
Events » Search

Haus der Berliner Festspiele

Address:
10719  Berlin - Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf

Public transportation

Underground
Bus

Scheduled dates in October 2014

When: Thu, 23.10.2014, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 25.10.2014, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 26.10.2014, 18:00 .
When: Sun, 26.10.2014, 20:00 .
When: Thu, 30.10.2014, 19:00 .
When: Thu, 30.10.2014, 23:00 .
When: Fri, 31.10.2014, 19:00 .
When: Fri, 31.10.2014, 23:00 .

Scheduled dates in November 2014

When: Sat, 01.11.2014, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 01.11.2014, 23:00 .
When: Sun, 02.11.2014, 19:00 .
When: Sun, 02.11.2014, 23:00 .
When: Fri, 14.11.2014, 19:30 .
When: Sun, 16.11.2014, 18:00 .
When: Sat, 22.11.2014, 21:00 .
When: Thu, 27.11.2014, 20:00 .
When: Sat, 29.11.2014, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 30.11.2014, 20:00 .

Scheduled dates in March 2015

When: Fri, 20.03.2015, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 21.03.2015, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 22.03.2015, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 23.03.2015, 01:00 .
When: Tue, 24.03.2015, 01:00 .
When: Wed, 25.03.2015, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 26.03.2015, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 27.03.2015, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 28.03.2015, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 29.03.2015, 01:00 .

Scheduled dates in May 2015

When: Fri, 01.05.2015, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 02.05.2015, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 03.05.2015, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 04.05.2015, 01:00 .
When: Tue, 05.05.2015, 01:00 .
When: Wed, 06.05.2015, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 07.05.2015, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 08.05.2015, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 09.05.2015, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 10.05.2015, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 11.05.2015, 01:00 .
When: Tue, 12.05.2015, 01:00 .
When: Wed, 13.05.2015, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 14.05.2015, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 15.05.2015, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 16.05.2015, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 17.05.2015, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 29.05.2015, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 30.05.2015, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 31.05.2015, 01:00 .

Scheduled dates in June 2015

When: Mon, 01.06.2015, 01:00 .
When: Tue, 02.06.2015, 01:00 .
When: Wed, 03.06.2015, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 04.06.2015, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 05.06.2015, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 06.06.2015, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 25.06.2015, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 26.06.2015, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 27.06.2015, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 28.06.2015, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 29.06.2015, 01:00 .
When: Tue, 30.06.2015, 01:00 .

Scheduled dates in July 2015

When: Wed, 01.07.2015, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 02.07.2015, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 03.07.2015, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 04.07.2015, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 05.07.2015, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 06.07.2015, 01:00 .
When: Tue, 07.07.2015, 01:00 .
When: Wed, 08.07.2015, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 09.07.2015, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 10.07.2015, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 11.07.2015, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 12.07.2015, 01:00 .

Scheduled dates in September 2015

Das Wetter

Wetterlage wolkig
10°C / 12°C
Weitere Aussichten…

Over 25 Accor hotels in Berlin

Accor
Accor welcomes you to over 25 modern and unique hotels in Berlin. Enjoy the special ambience and hospitality for a small price e.g. at Mercure, Novotel, ibis... more »

Find Hotels in Berlin

Hotel in Berlin
Find and book your ideal hotel in Berlin more »

New Year's Eve

Party in berlin
Party on! Get tickets for the most spectacular New Year's Eve celebrations in Berlin. more »

Bed & Breakfast in Berlin

Symbolbild Pensionen
Search and book affordable and centrally located pensions in Berlin more »

DDR Museum - Berlin's interactive museum 

DDR Museum
A hands-on experience of history: What was life like under socialism, between the Wall and State Security, nudism and Spreewald gherkins? more » 

Events & Festivals in Berlin

concert in berlin
Events and festivals in Berlin: Highlights of the Berlin culture programme, tips for theater, opera, concerts, movies, trade fairs and more »

Ticket Search in English

Tickets
Find & buy tickets online for concerts, events and more »

Photo Galleries in German

Berlin
Pictures of sights, monuments, places of interest and more »