Events ┬╗ Search

Haus der Berliner Festspiele

Address:
10719  Berlin - Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf

Public transportation

Underground
Bus

Scheduled dates in May 2017

When: Sat, 06.05.2017, 19:30 .
When: Sun, 07.05.2017, 19:30 .
When: Tue, 09.05.2017, 19:00 .
When: Tue, 09.05.2017, 22:30 .
When: Wed, 10.05.2017, 11:00 .
When: Wed, 10.05.2017, 19:30 .
When: Thu, 11.05.2017, 18:00 .
When: Thu, 11.05.2017, 21:00 .
When: Fri, 12.05.2017, 16:00 .
When: Fri, 12.05.2017, 17:00 .
When: Fri, 12.05.2017, 19:00 .
When: Fri, 12.05.2017, 21:00 .
When: Sat, 13.05.2017, 18:00 .
When: Sat, 13.05.2017, 19:30 .
When: Sun, 14.05.2017, 19:30 .
When: Mon, 15.05.2017, 19:30 .
When: Tue, 16.05.2017, 22:30 .
When: Wed, 17.05.2017, 01:00 .
When: Wed, 17.05.2017, 22:00 .
When: Thu, 18.05.2017, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 18.05.2017, 23:00 .
When: Fri, 19.05.2017, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 20.05.2017, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 20.05.2017, 17:00 .
When: Sat, 20.05.2017, 20:00 .
When: Sun, 21.05.2017, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 21.05.2017, 14:30 .
When: Sun, 21.05.2017, 17:00 .
When: Sun, 21.05.2017, 19:30 .

Scheduled dates in July 2017

When: Sun, 02.07.2017, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 03.07.2017, 01:00 .
When: Tue, 04.07.2017, 01:00 .
When: Wed, 05.07.2017, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 06.07.2017, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 07.07.2017, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 08.07.2017, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 09.07.2017, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 10.07.2017, 01:00 .

Scheduled dates in September 2017

When: Fri, 22.09.2017, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 23.09.2017, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 24.09.2017, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 25.09.2017, 01:00 .
When: Tue, 26.09.2017, 01:00 .
When: Wed, 27.09.2017, 01:00 .
When: Thu, 28.09.2017, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 29.09.2017, 01:00 .

Scheduled dates in November 2017

When: Thu, 16.11.2017, 01:00 .
When: Fri, 17.11.2017, 01:00 .
When: Sat, 18.11.2017, 01:00 .
When: Sun, 19.11.2017, 01:00 .
When: Mon, 20.11.2017, 01:00 .

Weather

max 11°C
min 1°C
Partly cloudy Extended Forecast »

Over 27 Accor hotels in Berlin

Accor Hotels in Berlin
Accor welcomes you to over 27 modern and unique hotels in Berlin. Enjoy the special ambience and hospitality for a small price e.g. at Mercure, Novotel, ibis... more »

Find Hotels in Berlin

Hotel in Berlin
Find and book your ideal hotel in Berlin more »

CineStar Imax at Sony Center 

Cinestar Imax Sony Center
Experience CineStar Imax at Sony Center for immersive, eye-popping entertainment. more » 

Bed & Breakfast in Berlin

Symbolbild Pensionen
Search and book affordable and centrally located pensions in Berlin more »

Events & Festivals in Berlin

Classic Open Air in Berlin
Events and festivals in Berlin: Highlights of the Berlin culture programme, tips for theater, opera, concerts, movies, trade fairs and more »

The Berlin tourist pass

Berlin Welcome Card - VisitBerlin
Explore Berlin and take advantage of the Berlin WelcomeCard! Unlimited travel and savings of up to 50%. more »

Attractions & Sights

Brandenburg Tor
Berlin’s top attractions, palaces and monuments with address, photos, public transport details and more »

Ticket Search in English

Tickets
Find & buy tickets online for concerts, events and more »

Berlin Photo Galleries in German

Berlin
Pictures of sights, monuments, places of interest and more »